Course curriculum

  • 1

    POLLING

    • Polling

  • 2

    Session 6:

    • Next Session: Thursday 1st of July at 6pm CET/9am PST/12pm EST

  • 3

    Session 1: The NBA - The Neurocognitive and Behavioural Approach

    • Part 1: The Primal Brain

    • Part 2: The Paleolimbic Brain

    • Part 3: The Neolimbic Brain

    • Part 4: The Prefrontal Brain & conclusion

  • 4

    Session 2: Making the Unconscious Conscious

    • Part 1: The Unconscious Mind

    • Part 2: The Iceberg Model

    • Part 3: The Hero's Journey

    • Book links

  • 5

    Session 3: Relationships

    • Part 1: First and Second Impressions

    • Part 2: Expectations

    • Part 3: How to Win-Win an Argument, Q&A and Conclusion

  • 6

    Session 4: Motivations and Personality

    • Join us on April 22nd 2021

    • Part 1: Introduction and Primary Motivations

    • Part 2: Secondary Motivations

    • Part 3: Q&A and Conclusion

  • 7

    Session 5: Enriched Environments

    • Part 1: Enriched Environments

    • Part 2: Student's examples